Contacto

    Equipo editorial

    Editora General de Contenidos

    Carolina Benavides carolina.benavides@connectab2b.com

    Editor en Jefe

    Javier Paniagua javier.paniagua@connectab2b.com

    Periodista

    Malka Mekler
    malka.mekler@connectab2b.com

    Periodista

    Gastón Oppel
    gaston.oppel@connectab2b.com.

    Departamento gerencial de ventas

    Guatemala
    Javier Cruz

    (502) 53194298| javier.cruz@connectab2b.com

    El Salvador

    Claudia Nochez 

    (503) 6133 2377 | claudia.nochez@connectab2b.com

    Honduras
    Carolina Rodríguez
    (504) 7682 4818 | carolina.rodriguez@connectab2b.com

    Nicaragua
    Karen Torres 
    (505) 8700 7888 | karen.torres@connectab2b.com

    Costa Rica

    Claudia M. Vergara
    (506) 8434-7345 | claudia.vergara@connectab2b.com

    República Dominicana
    Geizel Torres
    + 1 (809) 913 1963 | geizel.torres@connectab2b.com